Castle Cove Public School


Telephone02 9417 1039

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

 2022 Staff list

Principal: Jeanette Cope

Other staff

KF:  Ashley Ferguson

KG:  Eleni Gardner & Kerry Montgomery

1D:   Nada Dayoub

1J:   Vanessa Jones

1/2N: Vatinee Nuiklieng

2H:  Charlotte Hunter

2S:  Sarah Smith  & Taylor Stiffe

3J:   Liane Jones

3R:   Ashleigh Ruppin - Assistant Principal - (rel)

4A:  Amanda Hulley

4F:  Sally FitzGerald

Senior L:  Anne Layton -Smith - Assistant Principal

Senior H : Sue Hiblen

Senior J:  Jo Hull & Tim Blazey

Digital Technologies - Susie Jacobs - Assistant Principal

Curriculum Advisior - Nada Mlinaric - Assistant Principal-(rel)

Science 2-6  - Anjali Rao 

Library - Kate Westoby

English as an Additional Language (EALD) & Kindergarten  & Yr 1 Science  -Priscilla Clarry 

LaST - Samantha Hayes 

Administration staff

Administration Manager : Yumiko Yoneyama                      

Administration Officers     

  • Kathryn Antonini    
  • Gina Liddell     
  • Maria Xirocostas